District School Board of Niagara

Elected Officials/Trustees

Search Agency Service

Description
Areas Served Contact Information
St Catharines / Niagara-on-the-Lake Kate Baggott
905-359-0876
Kate.Baggott@dsbn.org
Alex Brandnam
905-934-7108
Alex.Bradnam@dsbn.org
Lora Campbell
905-646-5635
Lora.Campbell@dsbn.org
Jonathan Fast
905-650-4561
Jonathan.Fast@dsbn.org
Pelham / Thorold Nancy Beamer
905-892-5280
Nancy.Beamer@dsbn.org
Grimsby / Lincoln Elizabeth Klassen
905-687-0678
Elizabeth.Klassen@dsbn.org
West Lincoln / Wainfleet Deanne MacIntosh
Deanne.MacIntosh@dsbn.org
Niagara Falls Shannon Mitchell
905-327-2129
Shannon.Mitchell@dsbn.org
Helga Campbell
Helga.Campbell@dsbn.org
Welland Sue Barnett
905-734-7110
Sue.Barnett@dsbn.org
Fort Erie / Port Colborne Susan Jovanovic
Susan.Jovanovic@dsbn.org
Eligibility
No restrictions
Application Process
No application process
Office
905-641-1550
Office
905-563-0909 - From Grimsby or West Lincoln
Web Site
https://www.dsbn.org
Mailing Address
191 Carlton St
St Catharines , ON, L2R 7P4
Canada
Languages
English
Fees
None
Documents Required
No documents required
Accessibility
Fully accessible
Social Media
Agency Information
View Agency Profile
Last Updated On
August 17, 2023
Last Verified On
August 17, 2023
Address
191 Carlton St
St Catharines , ON, L2R 7P4
Cross street: Carlton St and Lake St
Open in Google Maps
Hours of Operation
No hours specified
Service Area(s)
Niagara Region